You are here

설계 파트너 프로그램 | Cypress Semiconductor

이름 Membership Level 연락처 시/도 국가 Capabilities
Ningbo Deye Inverter Technology.Co.,Ltd. Member niut@deye.com.cn Ningbo, Zhejiang 중국 FM4, PSoC4/PSoC6, Motor control algorithm, Inverter Air-Con ODU solution, Solar inverter solution
Shanghai InGeek Cyber Security Member Xiaofei Yu Shanghai, Shanghai 중국 IoT security platform, System control platform, Intelligent security platform and Unified key management platform.
Shenzhen Honxvay Intelligent Chip Technology Member jordan.ye@corelinktek.com 선전 중국 System Development, Software Development, CAE / CAD / PCB Design, Real-time Operating System, Mixed Signal Design, Digital Signal Processing, Motion Control / Robot, Industrial Integrated Board Design
Candera GmbH Member sales@candera.eu Linz 오스트리아 HMI tool, HMI related Software Services
Atmosphere Member Sales@atmosphereiot.com 미니애폴리스, MN 미국 CYW920819
LANTRONIX Member sales@lantronix.com Irvine, California US
USI Member jessiew@ms.usi.com.tw Sunnyvale, California US
ITTIA Member sales@ittia.com Bellevue, Washington US
HOYEN TECH - STREAMING IP CAMERA Member rogerlin@hoyentech.com Taipei, Taiwan 대만
HONEYWLD - INDOOR LOCATION SYSTEM AND ALERT SYSTEM FOR HOME CARE Member ronchang@honeywld.com.tw
GOLDEN TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION (GTC) Member Sales@gtcm2m.com Taipei, Taiwan 대만
EMBEDUR Member erics@embedur.com Fremont, California US
AYLA NETWORKS Member info@aylanetworks.com Santa Clara, California US
ALINKET Member sales@alinket.com 상하이 중국
PAIRLINK Member cai.yi@pairlink.com.cn Suzhou, Zhejiang 중국
ITON Member sales@sziton.com 베이징 중국 Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, WICED, Linux, Android, Modules, Apple MFi, MESH
muRata Member modules@murata.com (Wireless Module Business Team) Carrollton, TX 미국 Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, WICED, Linux, Android, Modules
Qinuo Member njqinuo@ebaina.net 난징 중국 PSoC6, PSoC6-BLE
ISOTEL Technologies Ltd Member info@isotel.eu Logatec 슬로베니아 PSoC 1/3/5, PSoC 6, USB
Coderus Member sales@coderus.com Martlesham Health, Suffolk 영국 PSoC 4, Bluetooth, Wi-Fi
Jistro Member smpark@jistro.com Anyang-si, Gyeonggi-do South Korea Automotive, Bluetooth
ETS Member mschoi@etsco.co.kr Sungnam-Si, Gyeonggi-Do South Korea 자동차
Techrein Member Mr. Chang (hychang@techrein.com) 서울 South Korea PSoC4, CapSense
Adanis Inc. Member Mr. Jung Jin-Sung (jsjung@adanis.co.kr) Anyang-Si, Gyeonggi-Do South Korea
Sirin Software Member Mr. Alex Nikitenko (info@sirinsoftware.com) Kiev Ukraine PSoC3/5
Centron Technology Inc. Member Mr. Ken D Lee 서울 South Korea PSoC 1/3/5, PSoC 4, USB Full-Speed, Bluetooth, Zigbee
MINATO HOLDINGS INC MINATO DEVICE COMPANY Member Mr. Yasuhiro Kondo (kondo@minato.co.jp) YOKOHAMA, KANAGAWA 일본
Mentor Graphics Member 미국
Lauterbach Member sales@lauterbach.com Höhenkirchen-Siegertsbrunn 독일
Kyoto Microcomputer Member Mr. Mamoru Yura (mamoru.yura@kmckk.co.jp) MINATO-KU, TOKYO 일본
iSystem Member Info@isystem.com Schwabhausen 독일
IAR Systems Member 스웨덴
Grape Systems Member Mr. Kojiro Isobe (isobe@yokohama.grape.co.jp) YOKOHAMA, KANAGAWA 일본
Green Hills Member 미국
Flash Support Group Member Ms. Keiko Itoi (keiko.itoi@j-fsg.co.jp) MINATO-KU, TOKYO 일본
TOKYO ELETECH Member tet-info@tetc.co.jp TAITO-KU, TOKYO 일본
TSUZUKI DENKI Member Mr. Kouji Omomo (omomo@tsuzuki.co.jp) SUITA, OSAKA 일본
Ubiquitous Computing Technology Member Mr. Hiroyuki Yamada (yamada-hiroyuki@uctec.com) SHINAGAWA-KU, TOKYO 일본
port GmbH Member service@port.de Halle / Saale 독일 CANopen, PROFINET, EtherNetIP, EtherCAT, Powerlink, CC-Link, Modbus
인터페이스 Member Mr. Mitsuo Kobayashi (kobayashi.mitsuo@itf.co.jp) TACHIKAWA, TOKYO 일본
Fujitsu Computer Technologies Member Mr. Yasushi Iida (yasushi.iida@jp.fujitsu.com) KAWASAKI, KANAGAWA 일본
Systec Member Mr. Takamasa Kawai (takamasa-kawai@systec.co.jp) HAMAMATSU, SHIZUOKA 일본
CORE Member Mr.Masahiro Tonegawa (tonegawa@core.co.jp) SETAGAYA-KU, TOKYO 일본
CRI Middleware Member Mr. Tetsuo Ishiguro (ishiguro@cri-mw.co.jp) SHIBUYA-KU, TOKYO 일본
Silex Technology Inc. Member Mr. Nobuhiko Miura (nmiura@silex.jp) SEIKA, KYOTO 일본
DTS INSIGHT Member info-advice@dts-insight.co.jp SHIBUYA-KU, TOKYO 일본
Wave Technology Member Mr. Norikazu Arakawa (n.arakawa@wavetechnology.co.jp) SHIBUYA-KU, TOKYO 일본
Express Logic Member Info@expresslogic.com 미국
ELNEC Member 슬로바키아 공화국 Flash, Memories, Automotive, CapSence
eForce Member Sales@eforce.co.jp CHUO-KU, TOKYO 일본
ARM/KEIL Member Mr. Johannes Bauer (johannes.bauer@arm.com) CAMBRIDGE, ENGLAND 영국
Ubiquitous AI Corporation Member Mr. Shinya Toyota (stoyota@ubiquitous-ai.com) SHINJYUKU-KU, TOKYO 일본
Jungo Connectivity Ltd. Member Opher Suhami (opher@jungo.com) 네이티아 이스라엘 USB Low and Full Speed, USB High Speed, USB Super Speed
Emphatec, Inc. Member Aubrey Kagan Markham, Ontario 캐나다 PSoC 1/3/5, PSoC 4
Wolff Electronic Design, Inc. Member Greg Burk Stillwater, MN 미국 PSoC, USB
Technical Automation Services, LLC Member Kevin Keegan Hilton, NY 미국 PSoC 1/3/5, USB Low and Full Speed, Motor Control, Sensor and Analog Interfacing
e-con Systems India Private Limited Member Ashok Babu Kunjukkannan Chennai, Tamil Nadu 인도 USB 2.0, USB 3.0
Thirty-Five, LLC Member John Foreman Las Vegas, NV 미국 PSoC 1/3/5, Motor Control, CapSense, Sensor and Analog Interfacing, USB, WirelessUSB, Factory and Industrial Automation, Building and Residential Automation, Lighting, Audio/Signal Processing, Industrial Imaging
Shanghai Channel Electronic Science and Technology Co.,Ltd. Member Xiao Qiang 상하이 중국 PSoC 3/5, Factory and Industrial Automation
UICO, LLC Member Ryan Humphreys Elmhurst, IL 미국 CapSense, TrueTouch, Touch Platforms
CASA Ingenieros Member Eduardo Cabezas Pozuelo de Alarcon, Madrid 스페인 PSoC 1/3/5, Factory and Industrial Automation, Building and Residential Automation, Consumer Applications, Lighting
Oxford Digital Limited Member John Richards Stonesfield, Oxfordshire 영국 Audio/Signal Processing, PSoC 1/3/5
TouchTurns LLC Member Bill Stacy Santa Clara, CA 미국 TrueTouch
Shanghai Duodian Technology Co., LTD. Member Jemmey Huang 상하이 중국 CapSense, TrueTouch, PSoC 1/3/5, Motor Control
Cross Point Srl Member Ferruccio Poire Desio 이탈리아 PSoC 1/3/5, Factory and Industrial Automation, Building and Residential Automation, Consumer Applications, Lighting, CapSense, Automotive, Medical
ClickTouch Member Cedric Blomme, Managing Partner Gavere 벨기에 CapSense, TrueTouch
Malar Electronics Member K. Sendilvel Chennai, Tamil Nadu 인도 PSoC 1/3/5, Medical, CapSense
Terasic Technologies Member Kara Chang Jhubei City, Hsin Chu County 대만 PSoC 1/3/5, USB 2.0, Factory and Industrial Automation, CapSense
MSRK Design, LLC Member Marty McGregor Berwyn, PA 미국 PSoC 1/3/5, CyFi, BLE, Bluetooth, CANopen, Modbus, USB, WiFi
DK Innovation Member Arnaud DEKYTSPOTTER St Brieuc 프랑스 PSoC 1/3/5, Factory and Industrial Automation, Building and Residential Automation, Medical, Automotive
Beautiful Bee Creations Member Nicholas Beedle West St Paul, MN 미국 PSoC 1/3/5, PSoC 4
Clifford Consulting, Inc. Member Mr. Kelly Clifford (kelly@cliffordcons.com) Stow, MA 미국 PSoC 1/3/5, PSoC 4, USB, FX3
Simple Circuits Inc. Member Michael Hightower 샌디에이고, CA 미국 PSoC 1/3/5, USB 2.0
Ultimarc Member Andy Warne Merton Park, London 영국 PSoC 1, USB 2.0
CWAV, Inc. Member Tim Harvey Temecula, CA 미국 PSoC 1, PSoC 3/5, USB 2.0
Nooteboom Elektronica B.V. Member Rolf Nooteboom Epe 네덜란드 Apple MFi, PSoC 1, PSoC 3/5, Lighting, Factory and Industrial Automation, Building and Residential Automation, CapSense, USB 2.0
Voler div. of Strawberry Tree Inc. Member Walt Maclay Sunnyvale, CA 미국 PSoC 1, USB 2.0
Sprintek Corporation Member Eric Zhang Camarillo, CA 미국 PSoC 1, USB 2.0
SoftwareFlair Inc Member Floyd Goldstein Grass Valley, CA 미국 USB 2.0, Building and Residential Automation
Engineering Spirit Member Alexander Kool Loenen a/d Vecht 네덜란드 PSoC 3/5, USB 2.0
COSEBE Member Sebastien Harouet Combs La Ville 프랑스 PSoC 1, PSoC 3/5, USB 2.0, Factory and Industrial Automation, Lighting, CapSense
Binary Technologies, Inc. Member Phil Drain Salem, OR 미국 WirelessUSB, USB 2.0
Wipro Technologies Member Hemachandra Bhat 방갈로르, 카르나타카 인도 PSoC 1
Synapse Product Development LLC Member Brittania Seattle, WA 미국 PSoC 1
Shanghai Refly Electronics & Technologies Company Ltd. Member George Lu Ke Yin 상하이 중국 PSoC 1, Motor Control
SLN Technologies, Pvt. Ltd. Member 방갈로르, 카르나타카 인도 PSoC 1
Remcos GmbH Member Fabio Rezzonico Berg 스위스 PSoC 1
Persistent Systems Pvt. Ltd. Member Anil Raikar Verna, Goa 인도 PSoC 1
North Pole Engineering, Inc. Member Joe Tretter 미니애폴리스, MN 미국 PSoC 1
MindTree Consulting Ltd. Member MindTree Consulting Ltd. 방갈로르, 카르나타카 인도 PSoC 1, Building and Residential Automation, USB 2.0
MikroElektronika Member Nebojsa Matic Belgrade 세르비아 PSoC 1
Infinetix Corporation Member Leon Schmidt Spokane, WA 미국 PSoC 1
HCL Technologies Member Rahul Shrivastava Chennai, Tamil Nadu 인도 PSoC 1, Factory and Industrial Automation, Building and Residential Automation
Elliott Tech, LLC Member Scott D. Elliott Holly Springs, NC 미국 PSoC 1, PSoC 3/5, Factory and Industrial Automation, Building and Residential Automation, Motor Control, Sensors and Analog Interfacing
Digisolve Limited Member John Galvin Henlow, Bedfordshire 영국 PSoC 1
Clarity Design, Inc Member Jeannine O'Brien Poway, CA 미국 PSoC 1, PSoC 3/5
Bridgekey Corporation Member Frank Weiner 로체스터, NY 미국 PSoC 1
ALCIOM Member Robert Lacoste Viroflay 프랑스 PSoC 1, Building and Residential Automation, Sensors and Analog Interfacing