You are here

설계 파트너 프로그램 | Cypress Semiconductor

이름 연락처 시/도 국가 Capabilities
PolyIC GmbH & Co. KG Gerhard.Scheuing@polyic.com Fuerth 독일 CapSense, TrueTouch, Touch Platforms
ProMik GmbH info@promik.com Nuremberg 독일 Production Flash Programming Stations, Programming Tools, Software Tools, Device Driver, Bootloader, Digital in-circuit/-functional testing
Ningbo Deye Inverter Technology.Co.,Ltd. niut@deye.com.cn Ningbo, Zhejiang 중국 FM4, PSoC4/PSoC6, Motor control algorithm, Inverter Air-Con ODU solution, Solar inverter solution
Shanghai InGeek Cyber Security Xiaofei Yu Shanghai, Shanghai 중국 IoT security platform, System control platform, Intelligent security platform and Unified key management platform.
Shenzhen Honxvay Intelligent Chip Technology jordan.ye@corelinktek.com 선전 중국 System Development, Software Development, CAE / CAD / PCB Design, Real-time Operating System, Mixed Signal Design, Digital Signal Processing, Motion Control / Robot, Industrial Integrated Board Design
Candera GmbH sales@candera.eu Linz 오스트리아 HMI tool, HMI related Software Services
Atmosphere Sales@atmosphereiot.com 미니애폴리스, MN 미국 CYW920819
LANTRONIX sales@lantronix.com Irvine, California US
USI jessiew@ms.usi.com.tw Sunnyvale, California US
ITTIA sales@ittia.com Bellevue, Washington US
HOYEN TECH - STREAMING IP CAMERA rogerlin@hoyentech.com Taipei, Taiwan 대만
HONEYWLD - INDOOR LOCATION SYSTEM AND ALERT SYSTEM FOR HOME CARE ronchang@honeywld.com.tw
GOLDEN TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION (GTC) Sales@gtcm2m.com Taipei, Taiwan 대만
EMBEDUR erics@embedur.com Fremont, California US
AYLA NETWORKS info@aylanetworks.com Santa Clara, California US
ALINKET sales@alinket.com 상하이 중국
PAIRLINK cai.yi@pairlink.com.cn Suzhou, Zhejiang 중국
ITON sales@sziton.com 베이징 중국 Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, WICED, Linux, Android, Modules, Apple MFi, MESH
muRata modules@murata.com (Wireless Module Business Team) Carrollton, TX 미국 Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, WICED, Linux, Android, Modules
Qinuo njqinuo@ebaina.net 난징 중국 PSoC6, PSoC6-BLE
ISOTEL Technologies Ltd info@isotel.eu Logatec 슬로베니아 PSoC 1/3/5, PSoC 6, USB
Coderus sales@coderus.com Martlesham Health, Suffolk 영국 PSoC 4, Bluetooth, Wi-Fi
Jistro smpark@jistro.com Anyang-si, Gyeonggi-do South Korea Automotive, Bluetooth
ETS mschoi@etsco.co.kr Sungnam-Si, Gyeonggi-Do South Korea 자동차
Techrein Mr. Chang (hychang@techrein.com) 서울 South Korea PSoC4, CapSense
Adanis Inc. Mr. Jung Jin-Sung (jsjung@adanis.co.kr) Anyang-Si, Gyeonggi-Do South Korea
Sirin Software Mr. Alex Nikitenko (info@sirinsoftware.com) Kiev Ukraine PSoC3/5
Centron Technology Inc. Mr. Ken D Lee 서울 South Korea PSoC 1/3/5, PSoC 4, USB Full-Speed, Bluetooth, Zigbee
ARM/KEIL Mr. Johannes Bauer (johannes.bauer@arm.com) CAMBRIDGE, ENGLAND 영국
eForce Sales@eforce.co.jp CHUO-KU, TOKYO 일본
ELNEC 슬로바키아 공화국 Flash, Memories, Automotive, CapSence
Express Logic Info@expresslogic.com 미국
Flash Support Group Ms. Keiko Itoi (keiko.itoi@j-fsg.co.jp) MINATO-KU, TOKYO 일본
Green Hills 미국
Grape Systems Mr. Kojiro Isobe (isobe@yokohama.grape.co.jp) YOKOHAMA, KANAGAWA 일본
IAR Systems 스웨덴
iSystem Info@isystem.com Schwabhausen 독일
Kyoto Microcomputer Mr. Mamoru Yura (mamoru.yura@kmckk.co.jp) MINATO-KU, TOKYO 일본
Lauterbach sales@lauterbach.com Höhenkirchen-Siegertsbrunn 독일
Mentor Graphics 미국
MINATO HOLDINGS INC MINATO DEVICE COMPANY Mr. Yasuhiro Kondo (kondo@minato.co.jp) YOKOHAMA, KANAGAWA 일본
TOKYO ELETECH tet-info@tetc.co.jp TAITO-KU, TOKYO 일본
TSUZUKI DENKI Mr. Kouji Omomo (omomo@tsuzuki.co.jp) SUITA, OSAKA 일본
Ubiquitous AI Corporation Mr. Shinya Toyota (stoyota@ubiquitous-ai.com) SHINJYUKU-KU, TOKYO 일본
Ubiquitous Computing Technology Mr. Hiroyuki Yamada (yamada-hiroyuki@uctec.com) SHINAGAWA-KU, TOKYO 일본
Wave Technology Mr. Norikazu Arakawa (n.arakawa@wavetechnology.co.jp) SHIBUYA-KU, TOKYO 일본
DTS INSIGHT info-advice@dts-insight.co.jp SHIBUYA-KU, TOKYO 일본
Silex Technology Inc. Mr. Nobuhiko Miura (nmiura@silex.jp) SEIKA, KYOTO 일본
CRI Middleware Mr. Tetsuo Ishiguro (ishiguro@cri-mw.co.jp) SHIBUYA-KU, TOKYO 일본
CORE Mr.Masahiro Tonegawa (tonegawa@core.co.jp) SETAGAYA-KU, TOKYO 일본
Systec Mr. Takamasa Kawai (takamasa-kawai@systec.co.jp) HAMAMATSU, SHIZUOKA 일본
Fujitsu Computer Technologies Mr. Yasushi Iida (yasushi.iida@jp.fujitsu.com) KAWASAKI, KANAGAWA 일본
인터페이스 Mr. Mitsuo Kobayashi (kobayashi.mitsuo@itf.co.jp) TACHIKAWA, TOKYO 일본
port GmbH service@port.de Halle / Saale 독일 CANopen, PROFINET, EtherNetIP, EtherCAT, Powerlink, CC-Link, Modbus
Jungo Connectivity Ltd. Opher Suhami (opher@jungo.com) 네이티아 이스라엘 USB Low and Full Speed, USB High Speed, USB Super Speed
Emphatec, Inc. Aubrey Kagan Markham, Ontario 캐나다 PSoC 1/3/5, PSoC 4
Wolff Electronic Design, Inc. Greg Burk Stillwater, MN 미국 PSoC, USB
Technical Automation Services, LLC Kevin Keegan Hilton, NY 미국 PSoC 1/3/5, USB Low and Full Speed, Motor Control, Sensor and Analog Interfacing
e-con Systems India Private Limited Ashok Babu Kunjukkannan Chennai, Tamil Nadu 인도 USB 2.0, USB 3.0
Thirty-Five, LLC John Foreman Las Vegas, NV 미국 PSoC 1/3/5, Motor Control, CapSense, Sensor and Analog Interfacing, USB, WirelessUSB, Factory and Industrial Automation, Building and Residential Automation, Lighting, Audio/Signal Processing, Industrial Imaging
Shanghai Channel Electronic Science and Technology Co.,Ltd. Xiao Qiang 상하이 중국 PSoC 3/5, Factory and Industrial Automation
UICO, LLC Ryan Humphreys Elmhurst, IL 미국 CapSense, TrueTouch, Touch Platforms
CASA Ingenieros Eduardo Cabezas Pozuelo de Alarcon, Madrid 스페인 PSoC 1/3/5, Factory and Industrial Automation, Building and Residential Automation, Consumer Applications, Lighting
Oxford Digital Limited John Richards Stonesfield, Oxfordshire 영국 Audio/Signal Processing, PSoC 1/3/5
TouchTurns LLC Bill Stacy Santa Clara, CA 미국 TrueTouch
Shanghai Duodian Technology Co., LTD. Jemmey Huang 상하이 중국 CapSense, TrueTouch, PSoC 1/3/5, Motor Control
Cross Point Srl Ferruccio Poire Desio 이탈리아 PSoC 1/3/5, Factory and Industrial Automation, Building and Residential Automation, Consumer Applications, Lighting, CapSense, Automotive, Medical
ClickTouch Cedric Blomme, Managing Partner Gavere 벨기에 CapSense, TrueTouch
Malar Electronics K. Sendilvel Chennai, Tamil Nadu 인도 PSoC 1/3/5, Medical, CapSense
Terasic Technologies Kara Chang Jhubei City, Hsin Chu County 대만 PSoC 1/3/5, USB 2.0, Factory and Industrial Automation, CapSense
MSRK Design, LLC Marty McGregor Berwyn, PA 미국 PSoC 1/3/5, CyFi, BLE, Bluetooth, CANopen, Modbus, USB, WiFi
DK Innovation Arnaud DEKYTSPOTTER St Brieuc 프랑스 PSoC 1/3/5, Factory and Industrial Automation, Building and Residential Automation, Medical, Automotive
Beautiful Bee Creations Nicholas Beedle West St Paul, MN 미국 PSoC 1/3/5, PSoC 4
Clifford Consulting, Inc. Mr. Kelly Clifford (kelly@cliffordcons.com) Stow, MA 미국 PSoC 1/3/5, PSoC 4, USB, FX3
Simple Circuits Inc. Michael Hightower 샌디에이고, CA 미국 PSoC 1/3/5, USB 2.0
Ultimarc Andy Warne Merton Park, London 영국 PSoC 1, USB 2.0
CWAV, Inc. Tim Harvey Temecula, CA 미국 PSoC 1, PSoC 3/5, USB 2.0
Nooteboom Elektronica B.V. Rolf Nooteboom Epe 네덜란드 Apple MFi, PSoC 1, PSoC 3/5, Lighting, Factory and Industrial Automation, Building and Residential Automation, CapSense, USB 2.0
Voler div. of Strawberry Tree Inc. Walt Maclay Sunnyvale, CA 미국 PSoC 1, USB 2.0
Sprintek Corporation Eric Zhang Camarillo, CA 미국 PSoC 1, USB 2.0
SoftwareFlair Inc Floyd Goldstein Grass Valley, CA 미국 USB 2.0, Building and Residential Automation
Engineering Spirit Alexander Kool Loenen a/d Vecht 네덜란드 PSoC 3/5, USB 2.0
COSEBE Sebastien Harouet Combs La Ville 프랑스 PSoC 1, PSoC 3/5, USB 2.0, Factory and Industrial Automation, Lighting, CapSense
Binary Technologies, Inc. Phil Drain Salem, OR 미국 WirelessUSB, USB 2.0
Wipro Technologies Hemachandra Bhat 방갈로르, 카르나타카 인도 PSoC 1
Synapse Product Development LLC Brittania Seattle, WA 미국 PSoC 1
Shanghai Refly Electronics & Technologies Company Ltd. George Lu Ke Yin 상하이 중국 PSoC 1, Motor Control
SLN Technologies, Pvt. Ltd. 방갈로르, 카르나타카 인도 PSoC 1
Remcos GmbH Fabio Rezzonico Berg 스위스 PSoC 1
Persistent Systems Pvt. Ltd. Anil Raikar Verna, Goa 인도 PSoC 1
North Pole Engineering, Inc. Joe Tretter 미니애폴리스, MN 미국 PSoC 1
MindTree Consulting Ltd. MindTree Consulting Ltd. 방갈로르, 카르나타카 인도 PSoC 1, Building and Residential Automation, USB 2.0
MikroElektronika Nebojsa Matic Belgrade 세르비아 PSoC 1
Infinetix Corporation Leon Schmidt Spokane, WA 미국 PSoC 1
HCL Technologies Rahul Shrivastava Chennai, Tamil Nadu 인도 PSoC 1, Factory and Industrial Automation, Building and Residential Automation
Elliott Tech, LLC Scott D. Elliott Holly Springs, NC 미국 PSoC 1, PSoC 3/5, Factory and Industrial Automation, Building and Residential Automation, Motor Control, Sensors and Analog Interfacing
Digisolve Limited John Galvin Henlow, Bedfordshire 영국 PSoC 1
Clarity Design, Inc Jeannine O'Brien Poway, CA 미국 PSoC 1, PSoC 3/5
Bridgekey Corporation Frank Weiner 로체스터, NY 미국 PSoC 1
ALCIOM Robert Lacoste Viroflay 프랑스 PSoC 1, Building and Residential Automation, Sensors and Analog Interfacing